LIST OF COMMITTEES			
Α.	Audit Committee (AC)		
Sr. No.	Names		
1.	Mr. Kewal Thakkar	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mrs. Sheela Subramanyam	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mr. Ujjawal Khandelia	Member	Managing Director
В.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NARC)		
1.	Mr. Kewa Thakkar	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Mrs Sheela Subramanyam	Member	Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Kanchan Bagaria	Member	Non - Executive Non - Independent Director
C.	Stakeholder Relationship Committee (SRC)		
1.	Mrs. Sheela Submanayam	Chairperson	Independent Director
2.	Mr. Kewal Thakkar	Member	Managing Director
3.	Mrs. Kanchan Bagaria	Member	Non - Executive Non - Independent Director